We Cover King County, Pierce County, Thurston County, Kent, Seattle, and 50 Miles Around Tacoma

Testimonials

Call Us Today!

Give us a Review

Rating:




Write the code -

Reviews: - 5.00 8 User Reviews

Showing 1-10 of 8

Brent in Tacoma - 5.0

Date: 2019-09-08

Project: Sewer Line Clog

Salvador was the 4th plumber to come to my house, and he is the man!... the first two plumbers told me that I needed a portion of my sewer line replaced ($10,000+ quotes), wouldn’t do any thing less, and charged me $50 just to make the visit. The 3rd was gonna charge me $800+ to snake and scope. Salvador identified the clog depth with the sewer scope and in about 15-20 of snaking the line he cleared the line. Once cleared he reinspected with the scope and found the drain to be free and clear of any roots or debris (granted a little deteriorated). He also included a dvd of the scope video from the clean out to the city line, all this for under $500. Salvador is my new plumber for life! Thanks Salvador!!!

Mick Donnelly in Bonney Lake, WA - 5.0

Date: 2019-07-08

Project: Replaced leaking outdoor faucet pipe

Replaced a leak in an outdoor faucet. Replaced a section of pipe and fixed the non stop water running. I would recommend Lions Plumbing efficient and professional service. I really appreciated the quick and friendly response. Lion's was knowledgeable in pinpointing the problem right away. Thank you soooooo much!!!

Dave D. in Tacoma, WA - 5.0

Date: 2018-12-16

Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

I would use him again!

Gary L. in Olympia, WA - 5.0

Date: 2018-12-14

Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

Very Good work ethic, and very thorough making sure everything was working and nothing clogged. Thank you.

Gary O. in Bonney Lake, WA - 5.0

Date: 2018-12-07

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Mr Salvador forgot to leave me a copy of the work order/invoice ($240.00). He advised that he would email it to me. So far I haven't received it, but I'm sure this time of year he is very busy. Great Job, and very conscientious about keeping my home clean during repairs. Great personality.

Nancy B. in Spanaway, WA - 5.0

Date: 2018-12-06

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Thank You!!!!!!!!

Jony in - - 5.0

Date: 2018-11-11

Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

He did a great job, but I felt the price was high.

Nancy P. in - - 5.0

Date: 2018-11-05

Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

Did great.



Ray P. in Tacoma, WA

11-01-2019
Project: Install, Replace or Repair a Main Sewer Pipe

Very knowledgeable and speedy in the sewer repair service.


Ben M. in Bremerton, WA

10-30-2019
Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

no comment provided


Margaret N. in Kent, WA

10-24-2019
Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

He was prompt, quick, very personable


Heather M. in Tacoma, WA

10-22-2019
Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

Salvador and Team were so responsive! I put a need out on Home Advisor and my phone rang 3 minutes later! Anticipating a few days wait, I was so happy to have the team show up the next morning for an estimate for our plumbing and basement work. He gave lots of options for service and was very up front with the pricing. He charged us (ultimately) less than he quoted originally. He worked with another contractor and worked a 9 hour day until it was done! If you need detailed plumbing work, an experienced and knowledgeable contractor AND a friendly, approachable (and honest- no sales jobs here!) plumber, contact Lion Rooter. Thanks, Salvador and Team!


Joan V. in Puyallup, WA

10-12-2019
Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

Very nice people. Honest and straight forward. Did not overcharge for the many issues we had. Cleaned up afte themselves and put things away.


Kevin G. in Tumwater, WA

09-14-2019
Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

Excelent Job!


Sandra R. in Seattle, WA

09-12-2019
Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

Speedy service. Nice man.


Lori W. in Spanaway, WA

08-24-2019
Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

Did a quick and efficient job unclogging my kitchen drain.


Betty B. in Tacoma, WA

08-18-2019
Project: Camera Locate Breakage for a Plumbing System

Very courteous, keot appt times.. very hard workerd.. i have already recommended them to people in my neighborhood.. and on facebook


Craig E. in Puyallup, WA

08-15-2019
Project: Install, Replace or Repair a Main Water Pipe

Hired to replace the entire line from water main to the house. A big job but we were impressed with how hard he works and his professionalism and quality of work!


Elise D. in Olympia, WA

08-02-2019
Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

Salvador was on time and explained everything to me and gave me a discount. Great company and great service!


Ally H. in Tacoma, WA

07-30-2019
Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

Excelent Job!


Karen P. in Seattle, WA

07-27-2019
Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

Salvador was pleasant, and he explained everything. We will use him again in the future.


Durga M. in Covington, WA

07-11-2019
Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

Excelent Job!


Janis C. in Olympia, WA

07-10-2019
Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

Salvador Martinez was great. He was prompt in responding to my need and arrival time we agreed on. He obviously knows his business as well as the importance of providing excellent customer service. I will gladly recommend him and call him again if I have the need. 5 stars all the way!


Debra H. in Kent, WA

07-09-2019
Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

Excelent Job!


Debra H. in Kent, WA

07-08-2019
Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

Very prompt and a pleasure to work with.


Troy C. in Kent, WA

07-04-2019
Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

great plummer he fix my problem.I give five star


Julie N. in Olympia, WA

06-26-2019
Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

Excelent Job!


Sarah B. in Auburn, WA

06-17-2019
Project: Camera Locate Breakage for a Plumbing System

I m a realtor and needed same day service for a sewer scope and clean out. Even though I called them during the inspection, they did BOTH before I left the inspection!


Gabriel O. in Puyallup, WA

06-01-2019
Project: Install, Replace or Repair a Main Water Pipe

Excelent Job!


David N. in Seattle, WA

06-01-2019
Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

Fast and friendly service. I would definitely use this firm again


Paul V. in Seattle, WA

05-21-2019
Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

Salvador did a great job at a fair price. Unlike the other big guys, he's willing to work with your budget. Great service, quick response.


Rick N. in Orting, WA

05-20-2019
Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

What a nice guy; did work fast and had the correct equipment, which made the work to be done, be accomplished quicker. Good prices too.


Adele P. in Seattle, WA

05-17-2019
Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

Plumber was very courteous, knowledgeable and gave me good advice.


Po W. in Seattle, WA

05-16-2019
Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

Very quick response on call, show up with in 2 hours, got the clog drain cleared at a very reasonable price, will use them from now on as our plumber.


Cindy T. in Tukwila Wa, WA

04-29-2019
Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

Salvador arrived on time, was very pleasant, he told me the price up front and then explained to me what he was going to do! Salvador was excellent and I would advise anyone looking for plumbing needs to call him!


Bill P. in Olympia, WA

04-28-2019
Project: Install, Replace or Repair a Main Water Pipe

Pleasant and hard worker.


Nina B. in Olympia, WA

04-14-2019
Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

Resolved my plumbing emergency at a reasonable price the same day. I would definently use them in the future!


Jon W. in Tacoma, WA

04-09-2019
Project: Clean Out a Sewer

I would highly recommend this company. Their diagnosis of the plumbing issues was spot on, and I was particularly impressed with the company's quick and timely response. Additionally, the time the owner took to explain how we could resolve any future plumbing issues that might result in damage to our recently installed prego flooring made the cost of the service provided well worth the money we were charged. It takes a lot to impress me. But, this company did it. I can't say enough good things about Lions Rooter Drain Cleaning. Jon Wesley,(An extremely happy customer)


Teresa M. in Puyallup, WA

04-05-2019
Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

He worked clean and was affordable. He work fast and efficient. He was pleasant. I would use him again.


Troy R. in Auburn, WA

04-05-2019
Project: Install, Replace or Repair a Main Water Pipe

What a great experience. The gent that did the work was awesome. Good job


Corry H. in Renton, WA

03-27-2019
Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

Will use them again😉


Jim S. in Puyallup, WA

03-04-2019
Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

Excelent Job!


Carlton P. in Fircrest, WA

02-25-2019
Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

Good worker! Very pleasant! Very skilled!


Sharon S. in Auburn, WA

02-16-2019
Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

Excelent Job!


Rosa H. in Tacoma, WA

12-27-2018
Project: Camera Locate Breakage for a Plumbing System

So happy to have found him. Did the job over Christmas time- very happy


Rochelle S. in Puyallup, WA

12-19-2018
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Worker was very polite and professional. - Used shoe covers to respect my home / explained what the problem was / explained the fix and offered flexible payment methods / cleaned up work spaces after he finished the job!!!! - I made a point to get extra business cards to give to others


Gary L. in Olympia, WA

12-14-2018
Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

Very Good work ethic, and very thorough making sure everything was working and nothing clogged. Thank you.


Nancy B. in Spanaway, WA

12-06-2018
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Thank You!!!!!!!!


Nancy P.

11-05-2018
Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

Did great.


No More Plumbing Problems

17 Years of Experience

No More Plumbing Problems

17 Years of Experience

Copyright © 2019 Lions Rooter Drain Cleaning
All Rights Reserved